Access

By car

Via the motorway A9 take the first exit for Sion, than follow signs for Nendaz and finally follow Veysonnaz. Be careful, some navigation tools would like to go through the village of Fey. Please ignore this message otherwise you will drive through a very narrow mountain road.

By train

Take the train to Sion and then take the bus to come up to Veysonnaz. Daily trains from Basel, Bern, Geneva/airport, Lausanne and Zurich/airport run every 30 minutes. From foreign countries you have direct connections from Germany, Luxemburg, Begium, Italy and France. For more information please visit the website of the Swiss railway company CFF.

By Aeroplane

Daily flights to the airports of Geneva, Basel-Mulhouse and Zurich will allow you to come easily to Switzerland. Once you are in one of the Swiss aiports you will be able to reach Veysonnaz either with the train and bus connections or by motorway.

Swiss Alps Rental - Route de Tierpeu 11 - 1993 Veysonnaz - Tél.: 0041 27 207 1991 - Mobile : 0041 79 621 57 38 - E-Mail :info@swiss-alps-rental.ch

Accès

En voiture

Par l'autoroute A9 prenez la première sortie pour Sion, puis suivez Nendaz et ensuite Veysonnaz. Attention certains outils de navigations GPS voudront vous faire passer par le village de Fey. Ignorer votre assitant(e) de navigation c'est une petite route de montagne très étroite.

En train

Vous devez prendre le train jusqu'à Sion puis le bus jusqu'à Veysonnaz. Tous les jours des liaisons directes de Bâle, Berne, Genève/aéroport, Lausanne et Zurich/aéroport chaque 30 min. Depuis l'étranger des corresondances directes de l'Allemagne, du Luxembourg, de la Belgique, de l'Italie et de la France. Pour plus d'informations consulter le site des Chemins de Fer Fédéraux.

Par avion

Des liaisons quotidiennes par les aéropots de Genève, Bâle-Mulhouse et Zurich vous permettrons d'arriver facilement en Suisse. Une fois arrivé dans un des aéroports des connections en trains ou par autoroutes vous permettrons de venir à Veysonnaz rapidement.

Swiss Alps Rental - Route de Tierpeu 11 - 1993 Veysonnaz - Tél.: 0041 27 207 1991 - Mobile : 0041 79 621 57 38 - E-Mail :info@swiss-alps-rental.ch