Chalets & Apartments

Click on a flat or a chalet to see the details and to book online.

Chalet

6.5 rooms - *****

Le Grand Ours

Four star chalet, 7½ rooms with 6 bedrooms, luxurious new house (built Summer 2009) with 3 ½ floors for 12 to 14 people. The chalet is situated in Les Agettes 15km from Sion. The chalet has a magnificent view of the Rhone Valley and the Berner Alps. Ideal for holidays with families or friends. There are sports available in Summer and in Winter. The chalet is situated at 3000m from the cable way « Mayens de L'Ours » (4 Valleys ski area, possibility to ski to Verbier) Restaurant and shop at +/-2000m.

Book onlineSee details

5.5 rooms - ****

Chalet Herring

Four stars Ski-in/Ski-out chalet, 5 rooms with 4 bedrooms, luxurious new house (built Summer 2010) with 3 floors for 8 people. The chalet is situated directly next to the slope « Piste des Mayens » in Veysonnaz. The chalet has a magnificent view of the Rhone Valley and the Berner Alps. Ideal for holidays with families or friends. There are sports available in Summer and in Winter. The chalet is situated at 600 m(by ski) from the cable way « Veysonnaz-Thyon 2000 » (4 Valleys ski area, possibility to ski to Verbier) Restaurants and shops at +/- 500 m.

Book onlineSee details

Chalet La Petite Ourse - Les Agettes

Four stars, 4 rooms with 3 bedrooms, luxurious brand new house (built 2011 - 2012) situated at only 3 km from the famous Piste de l’Ours, with 2 ½ floors for max. 6 à 8 people, suitable for both young children and the elderly.
The chalet has spectacular uninterrupted views of the Alps and the Rhone Valley. Located at the "Michelin Green Parcours Pittoresque", 4 km from the centre of Veysonnaz and Vex, the chalet offers the perfect base for winter (ski lift at 3000m) and summer activities including hiking, mountain biking, swimming. The chalet includes a parking right up to the front door.

Book onlineSee details

CHALET L’OISON 'LES MASSES'

Four star chalet, 5½ rooms with 4 bedrooms, luxurious house with 3 ½ floors for maximum 10 people. The chalet is situated in the Vallée d'Hérens 15km from Sion. The chalet has a magnificent view of the valley and the Matterhorn. Ideal for holidays with families or friends. There are sports available in Summer and in Winter. The chalet is found at 1,700m from the ski-lift « Les Masses », for ski access to the 4 Valleys and until Verbier. Access outside by 2 stairs (2 x 12 steps), 1 parking covered place included in the price. Restaurant and shop at +/-1700m.

Book onlineSee details

Apartement

6.0 rooms - ****

Résidence Le Preyet no 03 (+/- 150 m2)

A splendid and luxurous appartement on the 3rd floor of a little building of 3 flats. The house was build in 2005. The Preyet is a 6 rooms and 4 stars apartement with a total confort for 12 people. It is located at 1'300 meters from the telecabine of Veysonnaz (ski resort 4 Vallées – Mont Fort) and at 500 meters of the free shuttle bus. An ideal place for unforgottable holidays with your family and firends. The sunny place offers a fabulous view on the village of Nendaz and the Rhone Valley. Very easy acces by car all the year round.

Book onlineSee details

5.0 rooms - ****

Chalet Royal no. HCR42 (+/- 150 m2)

Magnificent de-luxe penthouse, duplex, 5 rooms 4 stars, all comforts for maximum 10 people situated on the 4th floor opposite the Veysonnaz (4 Valleys – Mont Fort) ski-lift. Ideal for 2 to 3 families or for 4 couples. Very sunny, 2 large balconies with a fantastic view of the Alps and the Rhône Valley. Very easy access all year by car or public transport. Washing machine and drier at your disposal in the apartment.

Book onlineSee details

5.0 rooms - ***

Residence Combyre 40 C (+/- 90 m2)

Wonderful 5 rooms and 3 stars apartment, entirely renovated and with a maximum of comfort for maximum 8 people. It is situated 10 minutes by foot from the new cable way of Veysonnaz (4 Vallées - Mont Fort). Ideal for 2 families (4 adults with 4 children) or a big family. In front a balcony (west oriented) with view on the Alps and the ski resorts of Veysonnaz, on the back a balcony with view on the mountains. Many possibility for walks in summer as well as great snow sports in winter (4 valleys ski resort), accessible all the year by car.

Book onlineSee details

Residence Beausoleil Iris nr. I40 (+/- 90 m2)

Large sunny apartment with all comforts. Five rooms, 3 stars for maximum 7 people, 10 minutes by foot to the new Veysonnaz (4 Valleys – Mont Fort) ski-lift. Located on the 4th floor of the Résidence Beausoleil Iris, the apartment is very well situated 50m from the centre of the ski resort and 100m from the bus-stop for the free shuttle bus.

Restaurants, shops within 50m. Very close to the swimming pool and the wellness centre. The apartment has an uninterrupted view of the Rhône Valley and the Bernese Alps. Coin operated washing machine and drier at your disposal.

Book onlineSee details

Résidence Beausoleil Jasmins no. J01 (+/- 90 m2)

Superb apartment 5 rooms 3 stars, completely renovated, all comforts for maximum 8 people, 10 minutes walk to the new Veysonnaz (4 Valleys – Mont Fort) ski-lift. Ideal for 2 families (4 adults et up to 4 children) or 3 couples. Very sunny, garden with an enviable view of the Bernese Alps and the Rhône Valley. Numerous possibilities for excursions, in Summer as in Winter. Very easy access all year by car.

Book onlineSee details

4.0 rooms - ****

Residence Plein Ciel No. 43VB (+/- 91m2, balcony surface area 30m2)

Beautiful 4 star apartment situated in the heart of Veysonnaz with 4 rooms for maximum 6 people located on the 4th floor of the building Plein Ciel.Accomodation includes three twin bedrooms with fitted wardrobes one bathroom ensuite and one shower room. There is a spacious living room with a wood burning fire and open plan kitchen. The kitchen is fully appointed with Miele fridge, ceramic hob (4 rings), oven, and dishwasher, and a beautiful granite worktop. The appartment enjoys underfloor heating throughout. A very special additional feature is the outdoor jacuzzi on the large balcony from which the stunning views of the Rhone valley and Bern Alps can be enjoyed. The apartment is located 100 meters from the start of the cable way Veysonnaz-Thyon 2000.

Book onlineSee details

Residence Plein Ciel 23VB (+/- 91m2, balcony surface area 30m2)

Luxurious 4 star, 4 room apartment with 3 twin bedrooms nestled in the heart of Veysonnaz for maximum 6 people. Located on the 2nd floor, modern personality designed with a contemporary accent and traditional charm, exuding mountain warmth. This apartment boasts ultimate in relaxation, stylish interiors and proximity to the slopes. Residence Plein Ciel is just a short stroll from the ski lifts, main shops, village restaurants and bars. The apartment enjoys empressive views of the Rhone Valley. This stunning 3 bedded property offers sumptuous fabrics and wood in a rich brown palette, all combining to form a luxurious and chic alpine retreat.

Book onlineSee details

4.0 rooms - ***

Résidence Beausoleil Gentianes no. 30G (+/- 60 m2)

A cosy and sunny apartment on the 3rd floor of the building 'Beausoleil Gentianes'. The apartment is located in the middle of the village with walking access to all the facilities such as the restaurants, shops, swimming pool and bars. The start of the free shuttle bus to the cable way is 100 meters away. An ideal place to spend your winter and summer holidays with your family and friends.

Book onlineSee details

Residence Beausoleil Hortensia

Beautiful 3 star apartment situated in the heart of Veysonnaz with 4 rooms for maximum 6 people located on the 3th floor of the building Beausoleil Hortensia. The apartement is accessible by stairs or by lift. Accomodation includes three bedrooms, one bathroom ensuite and one shower room. There is a spacious living room with a chimney. The open plan kitchen is fully equipped with fridge, hob (3 rings), oven, micro-wave, dishwasher, and a worktop. The appartment enjoys the sun shine in the morning and afternoon thanks two balconies. It has stunning views of the village, the Rhone valley and Bern Alps. The apartment is located 500 meters from the start of the cable way Veysonnaz-Thyon 2000. Restaurants, butcher, kiosk, super market, swimming pool and Wellness Centre are at only 50 m distance.

Book onlineSee details

3.0 rooms - ***

Résidence Beaulieu 64F (+/- 50 m2)

Pretty apartment entirely renovated and well equiped for 6 people maximum. It is situated on the 1st floor of the Résidence Beaulieu. The apartment is found in the centre of Veysonnaz very close to the swimming pool and wellness centre. The Veysonnaz-Thyon 2000 cable way is only 550m away and it is possible to take the free ski-bus which passes in front of the building. Shops and restaurants opposite and in the vicinity.

Book onlineSee details

Résidence Beausoleil Iris no. 03I (+/- 55 m2)

3 room apartment with 3 stars renovated with a hall, living room and 2 bedrooms for maximum 6 people. Situated on the ground floor of the Résidence Beausoleil Iris with a south facing garden. The apartment is found in the centre of Veysonnaz very close to the swimming pool and wellness centre. The Veysonnaz-Thyon 2000 ski lift is only 550m away. Shops and restaurants opposite and in the vicinity

Book onlineSee details

2.0 rooms - **

Résidence Beausoleil Iris 11I (+/- 35 m2)

A renovated apartment, very well equipped for 4 maximum people situated on the 1st floor of the Résidence Beausoleil Iris. The apartment enjoys a very tranquil position and enviable views across the Rhône Valley and the Alps. The Veysonnaz-Thyon 2000 ski lift is only 550m away and it is possible to take the free ski-bus which passes 50m from the apartment. Shops and restaurants close by.

Book onlineSee details

Swiss Alps Rental - Route de Tierpeu 11 - 1993 Veysonnaz - Tél.: 0041 27 207 1991 - Mobile : 0041 79 621 57 38 - E-Mail :info@swiss-alps-rental.ch

Chalets et Appartements

Cliquez sur un appatement ou sur un chalet afin de consulter les détails et de réserver en ligne.

Chalet

6.5 pièces - *****

Le Grand Ours

Chalet 4 étoiles, 7 ½ pièces avec 6 chambres à coucher, maison nouvelle et luxueuse (construit été 2009) avec 3 ½ étages pour 12 à 14 personnes. Le chalet se situe Aux Agettes à 15 km de Sion. Le chalet a une vue magnifique sur la Vallée du Rhône et les Alpes Bernois. Idéal pour les vacances en famille ou avec les amis. Possibilité de sports en été et en hiver. Le chalet se trouve à 3000m de la télécabine « Mayens de L'Ours » (domaine skiable 4 Vallées, possibilité de skier à Verbier) Restaurant et magasin à +/-2000m.

Réserver en lignevoire les détails

5.5 pièces - ****

CHALET L’OISON 'LES MASSES'

Chalet 4 étoiles 5 1/2 pièces avec 4 chambres à coucher, maison luxueuse avec 3 ½ étages pour maximum 10 personnes. Le chalet est situé dans la Vallée d'Hérens à 15 km de Sion. Le chalet a une vue magnifique sur la Vallée et le Cervin (Matterhorn) Idéal pour de vacances en familles ou copains. Les sportives se retrouvent en hiver comme en été. Le chalet se trouve à 1'700m du télésiège 'Les Masses' domaine skiable 'Les 4 Vallées' avec liaison 4 Vallées Verbier. Accès extérieur 2 escaliers (2 x 12 marches) 1 place de parc intérieure et 1 place de parc extérieure à la route inclus dans le prix. Restaurant et magasin à +/-1700m.

Réserver en lignevoire les détails

Chalet Herring

Chalet Ski-in/Ski-out quatre étoiles, 5 pièces avec 4 chambres à coucher, luxueuse nouvelle maison de 3 étages pour 8 personnes. Le chalet se situe directement à côté de la Piste des Mayens à Veysonnaz. Le chalet a une vue splendide sur la Vallée du Rhône et les Alpes Bernoises. Un emplacement idéal pour vos vacances entre amis et famille. Possibilité de faire différents types de sport en Été et Hiver. Le chalet se trouve à 600m à skis du départ de la Télécabine Veysonnaz – Thyon 2000 (domaine skiable 4 Vallées, liaison avec Verbier. Restaurants et magasins à +/- 500 m.

Réserver en lignevoire les détails

Chalet La Petite Ourse - Les Agettes

Ce chalet 4 étoiles, 5 pièces avec 3 chambres à coucher est une luxueuse maison neuve (construite en 2012) située à seulement 3 km de la fameuse Piste de l''Ours. Le chalet de deux étages et demi pour 6 à 8 personnes est adapté pour les enfants et les personnes âgées.
Le chalet a une vue spectaculaire et continue sur les Alpes et la Vallée du Rhône. Situé au "Michelin Green Parcours Pittoresque", à 4 km du centre de Veysonnaz et Vex, le chalet offre une base idéale pour les sports d''hiver (télécabine à 3000m) et les activités estivales comme la randonnée, la natation, le vélo de montagne... Le chalet inclus un parking situé devant la porte d''entrée.

Réserver en lignevoire les détails

Appartement

6.0 pièces - ****

Résidence Le Preyet no 03 (+/- 150 m2)

Splendide duplex de luxe se trouvant au 3ème étage d'un petit immeuble de seulement 3 appartements. La résidence a été construite en 2005. Le Preyet est un appartement 6 pièces 4 étoiles, tout confort pour maximum 12 personnes situé à 1'300 m de la télécabine de Veysonnaz (4 Vallées – Mont Fort) et à 500m du skibus (navette gratuite). Idéal pour passer un moment inoubliable en famille ou avec amis. Vous pourrez bénéficier de son emplacement très ensoleillé avec 2 grands balcons qui on une vue fantastique sur le village de Nendaz et la Vallée du Rhône. Très facile d'accès toute l'année en voiture.

Réserver en lignevoire les détails

5.0 pièces - ****

Chalet Royal no. HCR42 (+/- 150 m2)

Magnifique penthouse de luxe, 2 étages, 5 pièces 4 étoiles, tout confort pour maximum 10 personnes, situé au 4ème étage en face du départ de la télécabine de Veysonnaz (4 Vallées – Mont Fort) Idéal pour 2 à 3 familles ou pour 4 couples. Très ensoleillé, 2 grands balcons avec une vue fantastique sur les Alpes et la Vallée du Rhône. Très facile accès toute l'année en voiture ou transport publique. Lave-linge et sèche-linge à disposition dans l'appartement.

Réserver en lignevoire les détails

5.0 pièces - ***

Résidence Beausoleil Iris no. I40 (+/- 90 m2)

Grand appartement ensoleillé de tous confort 5 pièces 3 étoiles, pour maximum 7 personnes, à 10 min à pied de la nouvelle télécabine de Veysonnaz (4 Vallées – Mont Fort) L'appartement se trouve au 4ème étage de l'immeuble Beausoleil Iris. L'appartement est très bien situé à 50m du centre de la station et à 100m du départ du skibus (navette gratuite) Restaurants, magasins à 50m. Tout près de la piscine et le centre Wellness. L'appartement a une vue imprenable sur la Vallée du Rhône et les Alpes. Lave-linge et sèche-linge collectif contre paiement à disposition.

Réserver en lignevoire les détails

Résidence Beausoleil Jasmins no. J01 (+/- 90 m2)

Superbe appartement 5 pièces 3 étoiles, complètement rénové, tout confort pour maximum 8 personnes, à 10 min. à pied de la nouvelle télécabine de Veysonnaz (4 Vallées – Mont Fort) Idéal pour 2 familles (4 adultes et jusqu'à 4 enfants) ou 3 couples.Très ensoleillé, jardin d'angle avec une vue grandiose sur les Alpes Bernoises et la Vallée du Rhône. Nombreuses possibilités d'excursions, en été comme en hiver. Très facile d'accès toute l'année en voiture.

Réserver en lignevoire les détails

Résidence Combyre 40 C (+/- 90 m2)

Joli appartement 5 pièces 3 étoiles, rénové tout confort pour maximum 8 personnes, à 10 min. à pied de la nouvelle télécabine de Veysonnaz (4 Vallées – Mont Fort). Idéal pour 2 familles (4 adultes et jusqu’à 4 enfants) ou famille nombreuse. Un balcon devant avec vue sur les Alpes et la station de Veysonnaz et un balcon côté montagne. Nombreuses possibilités d’excursions, en été comme en hiver. Très facile accès toute l’année en voiture.

Réserver en lignevoire les détails

4.0 pièces - ****

Résidence Plein-Ciel no. 43VB (+/- 91m2, surface balcon 30m2)

Bel appartement 4 pièces 4 étoiles pour maximum 6 personnes situé au quatrième étage de l’immeuble Plein-Ciel. Il comprend un beau séjour avec un grand balcon, ainsi que trois chambres à coucher, une salle de bains et une salle de douche. Les trois chambres à coucher ont un balcon done un avec un jacuzzi. La cuisine ouverte est entièrement agencée avec un frigo, plaque vitro-cérames (4 plaques), lave-vaisselle, bouilloire électrique et un magnifique plan de travail en granit. Il profite d'un bon ensoleillement et d'une jolie vue sur La Vallée du Rhône et les Alpes Bernois. Une place de parc intérieure dans le garage de l’Hôtel Chalet Royal est comprise dans le prix de location. L’appartement se trouve à 100 mètres du départ de la Télécabine de Veysonnaz-Thyon 2000.

Réserver en lignevoire les détails

Résidence Plein-Ciel 23VB (+/- 91m2, surface balcon 30m2)

Luxueux appartement 4 étoiles de 4 pièces avec 3 chambres à coucher avec lits double. Il se trouve niché au cœur de Veysonnaz pour 6 personnes maximum. Situé au 2ème étage il bénéficie d’une vue exceptionnelle. Son design contemporain et charmant se marie parfaitement avec l’’ambiance chaleureuse des montagnes Valaisannes. La Résidence Plein Ciel se trouve à quelques pas des remontées mécaniques, les principaux magasins, restaurants et bars du village. L'appartement bénéficie d'une très jolie vue sur la vallée du Rhône. Cette superbe propriété offre une retraite alpine chic et luxurieuse.

Réserver en lignevoire les détails

4.0 pièces - ***

Résidence Beausoleil Gentianes no. 30G (+/- 60 m2)

Joli appartement très ensoleillé et de tous conforts au 3ème étage de l'immeuble Beausoleil Gentianes. L'appartement se trouve au centre de la station, 2min à pied des restaurants, des cafés, des magasins, de la piscine couverte et du centre wellness. Le départ du skibus (navette gratuite) se trouve à 100m. Idéal pour passer des vacances inoubliables en famille ou avec des amis.

Réserver en lignevoire les détails

Résidence Beausoleil Hortensia

Bel appartement 4 pièces 3 étoiles pour maximum 6 personnes situé au troisième étage de l'immeuble Beausoleil Hortensia. L'appartement est accessible par l'escalier ou l'ascenseur. Il comprend un beau séjour avec trois chambres à coucher, une salle de bains et une salle de douche. L'appartement a un balcon avec le soleil du matin et un balcon avec le soleil de l'après-midi. La cuisine ouverte est entièrement agencée avec un frigo, 3 plaques de cuisson, lave-vaisselle, bouilloire électrique et une micro-onde. Il profite d'un bon ensoleillement et d'une très jolie vue sur La Vallée du Rhône et les Alpes Bernoises. L’appartement se trouve à 50 mètres du centre de Veysonnaz avec ses restaurants, sa boucherie, son supermarché, son kiosque, sa piscine et son Centre Wellness. Le départ de la Télécabine de Veysonnaz-Thyon 2000 est seulement à 500m.

Réserver en lignevoire les détails

3.0 pièces - ***

Résidence Beaulieu 64F (+/- 50 m2)

Joli appartement complètement rénové et bien équipé pour maximum 6 personnes. Il se trouve au centre de la station de Veysonnaz à proximité de la piscine couverte et du centre Wellness au 1er étage de la Résidence Beaulieu. La télécabine de Veysonnaz se situe à seulement 550m. Possibilité de prendre gratuitement le bus navette qui passe devant l’immeuble. Les magasins, les cafés et les restaurants sont à proximité également.

Réserver en lignevoire les détails

Résidence Beausoleil Iris no. 03I (+/- 55 m2)

Appartement 3 pièces 3 étoiles rénové avec une entrée, salon et 2 chambres à coucher pour maximum 6 personnes. Situé au rez de chaussée de la Résidence Beausoleil Iris avec un jardin au sud. Au centre de Veysonnaz près de la piscine et du Centre de Wellness, à une distance de seulement 550 m de la Télécabine Veysonnaz-Thyon 2000. Magasins et restaurants à proximité.

Réserver en lignevoire les détails

2.0 pièces - **

Résidence Beausoleil Iris 11I (+/- 35 m2)

Appartement rénové, très bien équipé pour maximum 4 personnes situé au 1er étage dans la Résidence Beausoleil Iris. L'appartement a une situation très calme et jouit d’une vue imprenable sur la vallée du Rhône et les Alpes. La télécabine de Veysonnaz à Thyon 2000 se trouve à seulement 550m de distance. Possibilité de prendre gratuitement le skibus qui passe à une distance de 50m. Magasins et restaurants à proximité.

Réserver en lignevoire les détails

Swiss Alps Rental - Route de Tierpeu 11 - 1993 Veysonnaz - Tél.: 0041 27 207 1991 - Mobile : 0041 79 621 57 38 - E-Mail :info@swiss-alps-rental.ch